# **Huntington Football Awards 2018**

#### **Offensive Awards:**

The John Paci Outstanding Offensive Back Award – #32 Sebastian Abreu Outstanding Receiver Award – #03 Jordan McCoy
The Pete Sansiviero Offensive Linemen Award – #55 Aidan Mrotzek
Most Outstanding Offensive Player Award – #27 Eric Sands

#### **Defensive Awards:**

Outstanding Defensive Back Award – #10 Jaylen Bush Outstanding Linebacker Award – #30 Joey Ramos Outstanding Defensive Linemen Award – #69 Tazadon Smith Most Outstanding Defensive Player Award - #87 Jonathan Koumas

## Special Teams Player of the Year Award:

#4 Nasir Youngblood

## The Joe Lucey Coaches Award:

#01 Patrick Durand

## The Christopher Pettit Scholar-Athlete Award:

#34 Henry Cartwright

# The Bob Brush Courage Award:

#52 Bryce Criscuola

# The Steve Henry 12th Man Award:

#02 Aedan McDonald

## The Most Improved Award:

#56 Vinny Caravetto

## The Outstanding Rookie of the Year Award:

Offensive Rookie of the Year: #13 Chad Rowe Defensive Rookie of the Year: #70 Gary Barash

# The Asher Ezra King Football Memorial Scholarship Award:

#52 Bryce Criscuola

#### The Al White Service Award:

#29 Lex Colato

## The Most Valuable Player Award:

#07 John Paci

### JV Awards

JV Outstanding Offensive Player: Kevin Drake

JV Outstanding Defensive Player: Robbie Smith

JV Outstanding Lineman Award: Cameron Santa-Maria JV Most Outstanding Player Award: Josiah Melendez

## 8th Grade Awards

8th Outstanding Offensive Player: Jahmar Francis

8<sup>th</sup> Outstanding Defensive Player: Aidan Carello

8th Grade Outstanding Lineman Award: Dominick Vidota

8<sup>th</sup> Coaches Award: Sammy Mac Arner

8<sup>th</sup> Most Valuable Player: Joe Algieri, Anthony Annunziata

### 7<sup>th</sup> Grade Awards

7<sup>th</sup> Outstanding Offensive Player: Thomas Girimonti

7<sup>th</sup> Outstanding Defensive Player: Roberto Rodriguez

7th Grade Outstanding Lineman Award: Damien Santos

7<sup>th</sup> Coaches Award: Christian St. John

7th Grade Most Valuable Player: Za'Khie Ramos

# PLAQUES FOR SERVICE

Appreciation Awards (Plaques or Clocks)
Sarah Meehan, Rosemary Flemming, Kelly Hatzmann, Steve Henry